Orion Center Tampa FL

About the Property

Address

3001 N Rocky Point Dr. E
Tampa, FL 33607

Overview

Orion Center is an elegant four-story Class “A” office building containing 68,405 square feet. The building has a beautiful granite façade with bronze finishes and is centrally located at the highly visible northeast corner of the Courtney Campbell Causeway and North Rocky Point Drive in the heart of the Rocky Point submarket in the Westshore Business District. Orion Center offers magnificent views of Tampa Bay and is minutes away from Tampa International Airport, the International Mall, area hotels, and restaurants. The Building is equipped with Verizon SmartPark FiOS and also features an on-site vending and mailroom.

Property Features

Premier Westshore office building located on beautiful Rocky Point Island

Potential exterior signage available

Covered 4/1000 sf parking

Newly renovated restrooms, hospitality lobby, and common corridor finishes

New tenant lounge & marketplace

Surrounded by fabulous amenities, hotels, restaurants, and water activities

Gorgeous views of Tampa Bay and surrounding amenities

Close proximity to all major highways: I-275, Veterans Highway, and SR-60/ Courtney Campbell Cswy

Within minutes to Tampa International Airport

Adjacent to 4-star Westin Hotel & Resort which features amenities such as a fitness center, conference rooms, pool, wave runner rentals, and a full-service Starbucks location

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage team

Kelley Matheson

Vice President
CBRE
813.273.8489 kelley.matheson@cbre.com

Roxanne Kemph

Senior Vice President
CBRE
813.286.7700 roxanne.kemph@cbre.com

Property Contacts

Tenant Services

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Courtney Houston - Tenant Services Coordinator

    813.868.1347 | Chouston@dilweg.com
  • Holly Neuhengen - Sr. Property Manager

    | hneuhengen@dilweg.com
  • Daisy Mota - Property Manager

    813.599.5893 | dmota@dilweg.com
  • Liz Madzula - Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    | lmadzula@dilweg.com